Contact

PHONE
(870) 741-5800

FAX
(870) 741-2700

AFTER HOURS
(LEAVE A MESSAGE)

(870) 741-5800

Hours
Monday-Friday
7:30 to 4:30

Donnie Smith
Inside Sales
dsmith@kp2894.com

Charles Tucker
Manager
charlest@ced-springdale.com

Ashley Goodwin
Outside Sales
Ashleyg@ced-springdale.com

Technical Resource Center

Drives/Motion/Motors/MCCs Specialist
Bruce Wagner – bwagner@cedtrc.com

PLCs/HMI/Software Specialist
David Rogers – drogers@cedtrc.com

Industrial Controls/Sensors/Safety/ Services Specialist
Chris Aycock – cayacock@cedtrc.com

Services Specialist
Bob Lessard- blessard@cedtrc.com

MCC/Gear (LV & MV) Specialist
Randy Gunter- randy_gunter@kpfsm.com

OUR LOCATION

Keathley – Patterson Electric Supply
1311 North Spring Rd.
Harrison, AR 72601